Event creation. In living colour.
Inspiring. Unexpected. Creative. Vibrant.

When it comes to creating memorable experiences and events, we do it in living colour. Our goal is to dream up, develop and produce collective moments that unite and entertain. We believe in a diverse roster of talent, in collaborations that generate great content and in immersive experiences that truly innovate.

Events

Founded in 2003, Piknic Électronik has quickly become a major cultural summer event in Montreal. Located at Parc Jean-Drapeau, it brings together thousands of electronic music fans every Sunday of the summer. Its innovative concept is now established in several cities around the world.

Discover

Igloofest is the world’s coldest electronic music festival. Every winter since 2007, it has brought together thousands of music lovers from all around the world to dance outdoors in Old Montreal. The only festival of its kind, Igloofest is a major must-attend event.

Discover

Super Fête orchestrates one-off large-capacity events in unique urban locations. Super Fête is a thoughtfully designed, curated playground for night owls who can never get enough of world-renowned electronic music A-listers.

Discover

Founded in 1999, the MEG Festival is a pioneering event in terms of broadcasting and supporting electronic music worldwide. An innovator that’s curious by nature and hungry for discovery, the MEG festival showcases emerging talents from here and elsewhere.

Discover

Productions

Matane is an event production company specializing in the technical direction and development of creative high-calibre projects at the international level.

Discover

Événements multiples. Expériences colorées.
Inspirant. Inattendu. Créatif. Vibrant.

Nous sommes toutes les couleurs de l’événementiel et de l’expérientiel. Nous imaginons, développons et produisons des expériences de socialisation uniques qui unissent et divertissent. Nous croyons en la mixité des talents et les collaborations créatives qui génèrent des expériences immersives innovantes.

Événements

Fondé en 2003, Piknic Électronik est devenu un événement culturel majeur à Montréal. Situé au parc Jean-Drapeau, il rassemble des milliers d’amateurs de musique électronique tous les dimanches de l’été. Son concept innovant est maintenant implanté dans plusieurs villes à travers le monde.

Découvrir

Igloofest est le festival de musique électronique le plus froid au monde. Chaque hiver depuis 2007, il rassemble des milliers d’amateurs de musique venus de partout pour danser en plein air dans le Vieux-Port de Montréal. Complètement unique en son genre, Igloofest est un événement majeur et incontournable.

Découvrir

Ponctuel et nomade, Super Fête orchestre des événements à grande capacité dans des lieux urbains uniques. Super Fête : c’est un immense terrain de jeu pensé et conçu spécifiquement pour les noctambules qui se délectent de danser au son des plus gros noms de la scène musicale électronique internationale.

Découvrir

Créé en 1999, le Festival MEG est un pionnier en matière de diffusion et d’accompagnement de musique électronique à l’échelle mondiale. Défricheur, curieux de nature et avide de découvertes, le Festival MEG met en valeur les talents émergents d’ici et d’ailleurs.

Découvrir

Productions

Reconnue à l’échelle internationale, Matane Productions est une entreprise de production d’événements spécialisée dans la direction technique et la conception de projets de haute qualité.

Découvrir